Quick Contact Information

For general inquiries
info@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-325-2203

For research inquiries
research@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-338-4849

Mailing address
Clatsop County Historical Society
714 Exchange St
PO Box 88
Astoria, OR 97103-0088

Get Directions

Administration

McAndrew Burns
Executive Director
director@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-325-2203

Business Manager
business@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-325-2203
fax 503-325-7727

Research – Archives & Collections

Research Desk
research@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-338-4849

Liisa Penner
Archivist
archivist@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-338-4849

Dr. Chelsea Vaughn, Ph.D.
Curator
curator@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-338-4849

Group Reservations & Venue Rentals

Membership & Development

Volunteers

Facilities Operations

Matt Powers
Facilities Manager
facilities.mgr@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-338-4849

Marketing & Communications

Sam Rascoe
Director of Marketing
marketing@astoriamuseums.org
p 503-325-2203

Board

President, Luke Colvin, Astoria, OR
Vice-President, David Reid, Astoria, OR
Secretary, Kent Easom, Coeur d’Alene, ID
Treasurer, Kent Ivanoff, Astoria, OR
Andrew Bornstein, Astoria, OR
Mike Brosius, Astoria, OR
Paula Brownhill, Astoria, OR
Brett Estes, Astoria, OR
Craig Hoppes, Astoria, OR
Julie Kovatch, Astoria, OR
Patricia Roberts, Gearhart, OR
Randy Stemper, Astoria, OR
Dulcye Taylor, Astoria, OR
Willis Van Dusen, Astoria, OR

Astoria Museums

Contact Us

Use the form below to send us a message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.